LOCAL UNION 1393

BA: Robert Fox
3645 S. East Street
Indianapolis, IN. 46227
Phone: (317) 791-1362
Email: bfox@ibewlocal1393.org
Website: www.ibewlocal1393.com

LOCAL UNION 876

BA: Melvin Crawford
5000 E. Airport Rd.
Mount Pleasant, MI. 48858
Phone: (616) 784-1133
Email: mcrawford@ibewlocal876.org
Website: www.ibew876.com

LOCAL UNION 702

BA: Steve Hughart
11846 Country Club Road
West Fankfort, IL 62896
Phone: (618) 559-6035
Website: www.ibew702.org

LOCAL UNION 649

BA: Terry Shewmake
3945 Humbert Road
Alton, Illinois 62002
Phone: (618) 462-1627
Email: info@ibew649.org
Website: www.ibew649.org

LOCAL UNION 309

BA: Chris Hankins
2000A Mall Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: (618) 781-2037
Email: chankins@ibew309.org
Website: www.ibew309.org

LOCAL UNION 196

BA: Derek Luetgert
1829 Suncast Ln.
Batavia, IL 60510
Phone: (630) 940-5276
Email: derek@ibew196.com
Website: www.ibew196.com

LOCAL UNION 193

BA: David Wells
3150 Wide Track Drive
Springfield IL, 62703
Phone: (217) 544-3479
Email: dwells@ibew193.com
Website: http://www.ibew193.com

LOCAL UNION 145

BA: Cory Bergfeld
1700 52nd Avenue
Moline, Illinois 61265
Phone: (309) 736-4239
Email: cory@ibewlocal145.com
Website: http://www.ibewlocal145.com

LOCAL UNION 51

BA: Robert Wedell
3171 Greenhead Dr.
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: (217) 726-8481
Email: bobbyw@ibew51.org
Website: http://www.ibew51.org

LOCAL UNION 17

BA: James Shaw
17000 W. 12 Mile Rd.
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 423-4540
Email: james.shaw@ibewlocal17.org
Website: http://www.ibewlocal17.org/