Member Login
Member Directory

American Line Builders is made up of the following list of Electrical Contractors covering the ALB jurisdiction including IL, IN, MI, OH, KY, VA, WV, MD, and D.C

B + B Electric Company

William Hatfield
1460 Sunshine Lane
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 252-3851
FAX: (859) 252-3851
billh@b-belec.com
www.b-belec.com

BFD Power Services, Inc.

Steven Dubois
3291 Pancheck Drive
River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 238-0860
FAX: (231) 238-0860
sdubois-bfdpower@tm.net
bfdpower@tm.net

Big D Electric Inc.

Verbal Blakey
PO Box 156
Eldorado, IL 62930-0156
Phone: (636)296-8600
Cell: 314-378-9749
FAX: (618)273-7211
vblakey@bigdelectric.co

Capital Electric Line

Steve Taulbee
P.O.Box 1353
Dayton, OH 45401-1353
Phone: (937) 424-2550
Cell: (937) 604-6115
FAX: (937) 297-1365
steve.taulbee@capitalelectric.com

Cinnovas Development Group

Myles Clark, Jr.
910 17th Street, NW Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
Phone: (202) 469-3446
FAX: (202) 315-3991
myles.clark@cinnovas.com

Cowan Electri

Wilda Bertocchini
P. O. Box 5066
Elgin, IL 60121
Phone: (847) 742-4800
FAX: (847) 464-5226
customerservice@cowanelectric.net

Delta Services, LLC

Kevin Waldron
4676 Jennings Lane
Jefferson, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 491-2202
kevin@deltaservicesllc.com

Energy Group

Matt Donnellon
8837 Lyndon St.
Detroit, MI 48238
Phone: (313) 491-8411
FAX: (313) 215-2578
mdonnellon@energygroupusa.com

Harlan Electric Company

Scott Lamont
264 South River Road, STE 418
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 232-8226
FAX: (508) 365-7950
slamont@myrgroup.com

Hooper Corp

David Miller
2030 Pennsylvania Ave.
Madison, WI 53704-4746
Phone: (608) 268-2149
Cell: (608) 516-0551
FAX: (608) 249-7360
dmiller@hoopercorp.com

Hydaker Wheatlake

Drew Wheatlake
420 Roth Street, Suite B
Reed City, MI 49677-0147
Phone: (231) 832-2258
Cell: (231) 580-1118
FAX: (231) 832-4385
drew_wheatlake@uscco.com

Intren

Matthew Turk
18202 W. Union Road
Union, IL 60180
Phone: (815) 923-7113
FAX: (815) 378-0930
mturk@intren.com

J. F. Electric, Inc

Darran Ayres
100 Lakefront Pkwy PO BOX 570
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0570
Phone: (618) 797-5353
Cell: (618) 581-8039
FAX: (618) 797-5354
darrana@jfelectric.com

J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Adam Ranck
1993 Gover Pkwy.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 775-7393
FAX: (989) 775-8830
ajranck@jranck.com

Kelso-Burnett Co.

Stefan Lopata
5200 Newport Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3886
Phone: (847) 483-3830
Cell: (847) 774-6126
FAX: (847) 259-0839
slopata@kelso-burnett.com

Kent Power Services

Troy Kent
7800 Childsdale Ave NE
Rockford, MI 49341
Phone: (616) 678-5775
FAX: (616) 291-0724
tkent@kentpower.com

Koontz-Wagner Construction Services

Anthony Maloney
3801 Voorde Drive, Suite B
South Bend, IN 46628-1643
Phone: (574) 232-2051
Cell: (574) 876-8263
FAX: (574) 287-6613
tmaloney@kwservices.com

LeCom, Inc.

Don Bourdeau
29377 Hoover Road
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 573-7180
FAX: (313) 647-2224
don.bourdeau@lecominc.com

LED PowerLine Division

Anthony Rau
17171 23 Mile Road
Macomb, MI 48042-4100
Phone: (586) 405-7774
Fax: (586) 992-9845
arau@rauhornelec.com

M. J. Electric, Inc.

Ed Farrington
PO BOX 686
Iron Mtn, MI 49801-0686
Phone: (906) 774-8000
Cell: (906) 396-4565
FAX: (906) 779-4206
efarrington@mjelectric.com

Main Lite Electric

John Harnar
PO BOX 828
Warren, OH 44482
Phone: (330) 369-8333
Cell: (330) 233-8527
FAX: (330) 369-6096
John@MainLiteElectric.com

Michels Power

Troy Schneider
1775 East Shady Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: (920) 720-5200
FAX: (920) 539-6913
tschneid@michels.us

Motor City Electric Company

David R. Volkman, Jr.
9440 Grinnell Street
Detroit, MI 48213
Phone: (313) 957-3617
Cell: (313) 363-6429
FAX: (313) 957-3717
dvolkman@mceco.com

MP Systems, Inc (Pieperline)

Kenneth Phelps
5477 South Westridge Ct
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (414) 788-0262
FAX: (262) 879-8499
ken.phelps@pieperpower.com

N. G. Gilbert Corp.

Christopher Gibbs

1015 W. Jackson St.
Muncie, IN 47308
Phone: (765) 468-3007
Cell: (419) 271-3077
FAX: (765) 468-3130
cfgibbs@NGGilbert.com

New River Electrical

Ike Poe
6005 Westervillle Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 682-5122
FAX: (614) 370-0043
ipoe@nrec.net

Newkirk Electric Assoc

Mark Pellerito
1875 Roberts Street
Muskegon, MI 49442-6032
Phone: (231) 722-1691
Cell: (231) 286-2866
FAX: (231) 722-1696
mapellerito@newkirk-electric.com

Oil Field Electric

Scott Anderson
PO BOX 247
W. Frankfort, IL 62896-0247
Phone: (618) 937-4606
FAX: (618) 937-4607
oilfiedlel@gmail.com

PAR Electrical

Mitch Guess
5221 Ebright Rd.
Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110
Phone: (614) 861-3700
mguess@parelectric.com

Pritchard Signal & Light Co.

Tom Braley
192 Greekstone Drive, PO BOX 966
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: (681) 217-4640
FAX: (681) 217-7983
tom.braley@pritchardelectric.com

Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Delbert Rau
17171 23 Mile Road
Macomb, MI 48042-4100
Phone: (586) 992-0400
Cell: (586) 405-8012
FAX: (586) 992-9845
drau@rauhornelec.com

Richardson-Wayland

Kent Knepper
1414 Memorial Avenue SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
Phone: (540) 344-3244
Cell: (540) 491-3346
FAX: (540) 632-6397
kknepper@rwec.com

Riggs Distler & Co.

Stephen Zemaitatis
4 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: (856) 433-6000
FAX: (856) 433-6035
szemaitatisjr@riggsdistler.com

Service Electric Company

Alan Fulk
PO BOX 3656
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: (423) 531-0166
Cell: (423) 802-7257
FAX: (423) 265-3960
afulk@serviceelectricco.com

Shade Tree

Jeff Baker
520 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: (636) 343-1212
FAX: (314) 795-8802
jkbaker@stsco.net

The L. E. Myers Co.

Mike Mumm
#6 Dunlap Ct.
Savy, IL 61874
Phone: (217) 877-0430
FAX: (217) 521-3174
mmumm@myrgroup.com

Thompson Electric, Inc.

Jason Rorrer
49 Northmoreland Ave.
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
Phone: (330) 686-2300
Cell: (330) 612-2700
FAX: (330) 686-2362
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Three Phase

Eric Burkey
13958 Roberto Drive
Bloomington, IL 61705
Phone: (603) 755-9610
FAX: (603) 755-9613
eric.burkey@3phaseline.com

United Electric Co., Inc.

Mark Hatcher
4333 Robards Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 459-5242
markhatcher@unitedelec.com

Utility Dynamics Corp.

Joseph Spencer
23 Commerce Drive
Oswego, IL 60543-0635
Phone: (630) 554-1722
FAX: (630) 554-1195
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com

W. A. Chester, LLC

Frank Musick
4390 Parliament Place,
Suite Q Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (240) 487-1940
Cell: (202) 438-4316
FAX: (240) 487-1941
fmusick@wachester.com